Results for ULPGC-O - 09-feb.-2019 - Provisional - M21

...return to index

M21 - Results

5,6km 75m

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind Acompañantes
1st 208088 GABRIEL EFRAIN PEREZ VEGA Agüico M21 00:43:58    
2nd 208087 VALENTINO PASQUALE Agüico M21 00:51:29 +00:07:31  
3rd 208043 AITOR DENIZ PEREZ OrientaGC M21 00:57:18 +00:13:20  
4th 208003 MODESTO CASTRILLON SANTANA Arista M45 00:57:44 +00:13:46  
5th 208091 OSCAR GARCIA HERNANDEZ Agüico M21 00:58:11 +00:14:13  
6th 208086 SERGIO OJEDA DOMINGUEZ Agüico M21 00:59:48 +00:15:50  
7th 208089 JAIME VEGA OCANA Agüico M21 01:02:53 +00:18:55  
8th 208051 NEFTALI RAMIREZ   M21 01:05:48 +00:21:50  
9th 208092 OSCAR VICENTE BORDON PASTOR Agüico M21 01:07:00 +00:23:02  
10th 208085 OSCAR DANIEL TORREALBA MARADEY Agüico M21 01:13:25 +00:29:27  
11th 208008 PABLO MARRO RAMON   M21 01:29:01 +00:45:03  
12th 208060 MARIANO AMARO COLLADO   M21 02:17:05 +01:33:07  
  208021 ROY SALAZAR SEQUEIROS   M21 m26