Results for ULPGC-O - 09-feb.-2019 - ME

...return to index

ME - Results

6km 110m

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind Acompañantes
1st 208001 GASTON MORA MADRID OrientaGC ME 00:41:03    
2nd 208014 DAVID PEREZ TALAVERA OrientaGC ME 00:43:22 +00:02:19  
3rd 208013 YERAY SOSA PEREZ OrientaGC ME 00:47:04 +00:06:01  
4th 208037 FRAN HERNANDEZ HERNANDEZ OrientaGC ME 00:47:28 +00:06:25  
5th 208110 HECTOR GARCIA LOPEZ MajoVentura ME 00:47:50 +00:06:47  
6th 208020 JOSE LUIS GARCIA RODRIGUEZ Trajocade MB Canarias ME 00:50:10 +00:09:07  
7th 208019 VLADIMIR JIMENEZ LORENZO MajoVentura ME 00:52:04 +00:11:01  
8th 208033 JONATAN RODRIGUEZ SUAREZ OrientaGC ME 00:53:39 +00:12:36  
9th 208101 SEBASTIAN COLMENA TRUJILLO   ME 00:54:36 +00:13:33  
10th 208052 MICAEL LÖFGREN O-rientate ME 00:57:37 +00:16:34  
11th 208015 TONI QUINTANA   ME 00:59:00 +00:17:57  
12th 208012 NESTOR MANUEL BAEZ PLASENCIA MajoVentura ME 01:00:15 +00:19:12  
13th 208094 JORGE GUEDES ARTILES Agüico ME 01:02:39 +00:21:36  
14th 208026 DAVID SANTACRUZ PENA   ME 01:06:39 +00:25:36