Results for ULPGC-O - 09-feb.-2019 - Provisional - Parejas V

...return to index

Parejas V - Results

5km 85m

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind Acompañantes
1st 208035 ROMAN DUDEK - FRANCISCO GOMEZ TRUJILLO Bichillo Runner Par V 00:47:33    
2nd 208028 PATRICIA MADRID TREVES - JUAN CARLOS CASTELLANO DI OrientaGC Par V 01:00:15 +00:12:42  
3rd 208005 DAVID CUEVAS DESCHAMPS - BORJA SUAREZ MONROY   Par V 01:16:14 +00:28:41  
4th 208046 ANIBAL BOLANOS ARBELO - MAURELIA PEREZ CABRERA   Par V 01:17:27 +00:29:54  
5th 208036 MANUEL HERNANDEZ GARCIA - FABIOLA SUAREZ GUILLEN   Par V 01:18:09 +00:30:36  
6th 208059 EMILIO BARBOSA SANTANA - CARMELO GONZALEZ LOPEZ   Par V 01:18:25 +00:30:52  
7th 208106 ANGEL HERNANDEZ GARCIA | MAGNOLIA HERNANDEZ   Par V 01:19:25 +00:31:52 MAGNOLIA HERNÁNDEZ
8th 208104 FRANCISCO JOSÉ CABALLERO GUERRA   Par V 01:36:48 +00:49:15 ERNESTO RODRÍGUEZ HERNÁNDEZ