Results for ULPGC-O - 09-feb.-2019 - Provisional - Race 4

...return to index

Race 4 - Results

5km 85m

Pos No. Name Club Category Class Time Behind Acompañantes
1st 208035 ROMAN DUDEK - FRANCISCO GOMEZ TRUJILLO Bichillo Runner Par V Parejas V 00:47:33    
2nd 412098 GUILLERMO VEGA OCANA - NIRA JIMENEZ RODRIGUEZ Agüico Par S Parejas S 00:48:35 +00:01:02  
3rd 208038 ALMUDENA RODRIGUEZ SANCHEZ - NELSON HERNANDEZ FALC   Par S Parejas S 00:57:03 +00:09:30  
4th 208028 PATRICIA MADRID TREVES - JUAN CARLOS CASTELLANO DI OrientaGC Par V Parejas V 01:00:15 +00:12:42  
5th 208098 VERONICA DOMINGUEZ SOCORRO - SAULO PADRON CASTELLA   Par S Parejas S 01:02:19 +00:14:46  
6th 208016 UNAI SANTANA SUAREZ - LAURA MESA RODRIGUEZ   Par S Parejas S 01:04:23 +00:16:50  
7th 208048 MARIA DOLORES MARTEL PEREZ - RENE LUIS HERNANDEZ G   Par S Parejas S 01:13:47 +00:26:14  
8th 208050 MARIA RODRIGUEZ SARMIENTO - ALBA MARTIN MUNOZ DE T   Par S Parejas S 01:14:44 +00:27:11  
9th 208005 DAVID CUEVAS DESCHAMPS - BORJA SUAREZ MONROY   Par V Parejas V 01:16:14 +00:28:41  
10th 208046 ANIBAL BOLANOS ARBELO - MAURELIA PEREZ CABRERA   Par V Parejas V 01:17:27 +00:29:54  
11th 208036 MANUEL HERNANDEZ GARCIA - FABIOLA SUAREZ GUILLEN   Par V Parejas V 01:18:09 +00:30:36  
12th 208059 EMILIO BARBOSA SANTANA - CARMELO GONZALEZ LOPEZ   Par V Parejas V 01:18:25 +00:30:52  
13th 208106 ANGEL HERNANDEZ GARCIA | MAGNOLIA HERNANDEZ   Par V Parejas V 01:19:25 +00:31:52 MAGNOLIA HERNÁNDEZ
14th 208103 ANGEL SANTANA | MACARENA RAMIREZ   Par S Parejas S 01:22:23 +00:34:50  
15th 208104 FRANCISCO JOSÉ CABALLERO GUERRA   Par V Parejas V 01:36:48 +00:49:15 ERNESTO RODRÍGUEZ HERNÁNDEZ
16th 208006 ALBA CUEVAS HERNANDEZ - DAVID GONZALEZ GUTIERREZ   Par S Parejas S 01:56:36 +01:09:03  
  208011 AITHANA HERNANDEZ GARCIA - JESSICA GONZALEZ DIAZ OrientaGC Par S Parejas S m12