Results for ULPGC-O - 09-feb.-2019 - Provisional - Race 5

...return to index

Race 5 - Results

3,3km 60m

Pos No. Name Club Category Class Time Behind Acompañantes
1st 208066 NAYRA BENITO GONZALEZ Agüico M/F 14 M/F 14 00:41:57    
2nd 208062 AMANDA LLOP GUERRA Agüico M/F 14 M/F 14 00:44:18 +00:02:21  
3rd 208067 SERGIO HERNANDEZ ARTILES Agüico M/F 14 M/F 14 00:46:16 +00:04:19  
4th 208068 ANIA SUAREZ PENA Agüico M/F 14 M/F 14 00:47:20 +00:05:23  
5th 208069 NIOBA MARIA RODRIGUEZ SUAREZ Agüico M/F 14 M/F 14 00:49:52 +00:07:55  
6th 208064 JULIA JIMENEZ MENDOZA Agüico M/F 14 M/F 14 00:50:23 +00:08:26  
7th 208063 RAQUEL OCANA RODRIGUEZ Agüico M/F 14 M/F 14 00:51:30 +00:09:33  
8th 208065 DAYANARA DEL CARMEN ALONSO NUEZ Agüico M/F 14 M/F 14 00:53:59 +00:12:02